Displaying Strada Personal Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

I went in today and had a shellac manicure by Jessica. She was absolutely fantastic! Not only do my nails look great, but I've never received such great service before! I felt so relaxed the entire time and I genuinely felt that that is exactly how an experience should be at any salon. I will definitely be coming back and booking with Jessica! This salon is lucky to have her!

(Kyla B., 21 days ago)

Older reviews

I love the way they do my brows and lashes!

(Anonymous, 449 days ago)

Excellent service in a gorgeously renovated spa. Staff are all very skilled and professional. Always a great experience. Lo S

(Lo S., 563 days ago)

My daughter and I came for mani/pedis a few weeks ago and we had a great experience. The renovations that were done has made this one of the most bea7utoful spas we have been to! We were very fortunate to have Amanda and Lori as our estheticians and have already recommended them to to the rest of our family (I believe a couple of them have already gone to see them). I am so glad to have found a spa in the city that is clean, friendly and affordable! Thank you!

(Anonymous, 568 days ago)

Had a fantastic Living in Luxury spa package with my daughter. She could hardly drive us home, felt so calm and peaceful. Experience was wonderful from the moment we arrived until we left. Well worth it and for all that haven't ever spoiled yourself in my opinion do it here. Thank you Evelyn, Britanny, and Tari you made our day a memorable one

(Linda M., 579 days ago)

Very relaxing spa! Charise have the the best pedicure! I really enjoyed it :)

(Anonymous, 752 days ago)

My husband and I got a couple package and it was the best we have ever had...I suggest seeing Ashleigh if possible she is usually very busy and hard too book in with...Thanks again Strada...

(Anonymous, 914 days ago)

My husband and I just had the most amazing pedicures!! Totally worth the money! Will definitely be returning.

(Anonymous, 948 days ago)

Best package options in Winnipeg!

(Sergio B., 995 days ago)

Beautiful renovation...going to be even more spectacular when it's all done. Lovely staff and owners, a first-class experience in a great location.

(Anonymous, 1,035 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Strada Personal Spa
 
Security Code