testimonials

Testimonials are a great way to express how happy, excited, wonderful, and amazing your experience was with us. We would love to hear from you and history has shown that the more testimonials that give a business thumbs up, the better they do. Especially small businesses like us. We'd greatly appreciate it!

Displaying Strada Personal Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

Stephanie and Love are why I go to Strada. Stephanie goes out out of her way to make sure each client is well looked after. Love, well she does the best Pedi and Shellac Mani. I have been going to Strada for two years now. The place is really clean, staff is professional and work is done properly. Donna

(Anonymous, 10 days ago)

Stephanie and Love are why I go to Strada. Stephanie goes out out of her way to make sure each client is well looked after. Love, well she does the best Pedi and Shellac Mani. I have been going to Strada for two years now. The place is really clean, staff is professional and work is done properly. Donna

(Anonymous, 10 days ago)

I refuse to go anywhere else for my pedicures! Strada is professional and clean--and always has been.

(Carolynn S., 22 days ago)

Older reviews

I went in today and had a shellac manicure by Jessica. She was absolutely fantastic! Not only do my nails look great, but I've never received such great service before! I felt so relaxed the entire time and I genuinely felt that that is exactly how an experience should be at any salon. I will definitely be coming back and booking with Jessica! This salon is lucky to have her!

(Kyla B., 358 days ago)

I love the way they do my brows and lashes!

(Anonymous, 786 days ago)

Excellent service in a gorgeously renovated spa. Staff are all very skilled and professional. Always a great experience. Lo S

(Lo S., 900 days ago)

My daughter and I came for mani/pedis a few weeks ago and we had a great experience. The renovations that were done has made this one of the most bea7utoful spas we have been to! We were very fortunate to have Amanda and Lori as our estheticians and have already recommended them to to the rest of our family (I believe a couple of them have already gone to see them). I am so glad to have found a spa in the city that is clean, friendly and affordable! Thank you!

(Anonymous, 905 days ago)

Had a fantastic Living in Luxury spa package with my daughter. She could hardly drive us home, felt so calm and peaceful. Experience was wonderful from the moment we arrived until we left. Well worth it and for all that haven't ever spoiled yourself in my opinion do it here. Thank you Evelyn, Britanny, and Tari you made our day a memorable one

(Linda M., 916 days ago)

Very relaxing spa! Charise have the the best pedicure! I really enjoyed it :)

(Anonymous, 1,089 days ago)

My husband and I got a couple package and it was the best we have ever had...I suggest seeing Ashleigh if possible she is usually very busy and hard too book in with...Thanks again Strada...

(Anonymous, 1,251 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Strada Personal Spa
 
Security Code