Displaying Strada Personal Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

I wanted to enjoy a nice afternoon with my sister-in- law and mother-in-law the other day. We booked 3pedicures. The service was great however it was so cold in the Spa that it was very hard to relax. They didnít even have slippers for us to wear and their floor was freezing. We brought wine and snacks which we enjoyed but because it was so cold inside the spa we could not really feel relaxed. Nothing was said or offered to us about a discount or a credit for next time. We love this Spa because we are able to enjoy a glass of wine with our service but itís really too bad that we werenít offered some type of discount. I will speak to manager at some point. We will probably not return for service until summer now simply because we actually all got a chill from being in the spa. It was 57degrees in there. Freezing. We understand that management has no control over the weather but they could have at least tried to accommodate us with the terrible draft of cold air coming in.

(Anonymous, 17 days ago)

Older reviews

I went in today and had a shellac manicure by Jessica. She was absolutely fantastic! Not only do my nails look great, but I've never received such great service before! I felt so relaxed the entire time and I genuinely felt that that is exactly how an experience should be at any salon. I will definitely be coming back and booking with Jessica! This salon is lucky to have her!

(Kyla B., 94 days ago)

I love the way they do my brows and lashes!

(Anonymous, 522 days ago)

Excellent service in a gorgeously renovated spa. Staff are all very skilled and professional. Always a great experience. Lo S

(Lo S., 636 days ago)

My daughter and I came for mani/pedis a few weeks ago and we had a great experience. The renovations that were done has made this one of the most bea7utoful spas we have been to! We were very fortunate to have Amanda and Lori as our estheticians and have already recommended them to to the rest of our family (I believe a couple of them have already gone to see them). I am so glad to have found a spa in the city that is clean, friendly and affordable! Thank you!

(Anonymous, 641 days ago)

Had a fantastic Living in Luxury spa package with my daughter. She could hardly drive us home, felt so calm and peaceful. Experience was wonderful from the moment we arrived until we left. Well worth it and for all that haven't ever spoiled yourself in my opinion do it here. Thank you Evelyn, Britanny, and Tari you made our day a memorable one

(Linda M., 652 days ago)

Very relaxing spa! Charise have the the best pedicure! I really enjoyed it :)

(Anonymous, 825 days ago)

My husband and I got a couple package and it was the best we have ever had...I suggest seeing Ashleigh if possible she is usually very busy and hard too book in with...Thanks again Strada...

(Anonymous, 987 days ago)

My husband and I just had the most amazing pedicures!! Totally worth the money! Will definitely be returning.

(Anonymous, 1,021 days ago)

Best package options in Winnipeg!

(Sergio B., 1,068 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Strada Personal Spa
 
Security Code