testimonials

Testimonials are a great way to express how happy, excited, wonderful, and amazing your experience was with us. We would love to hear from you and history has shown that the more testimonials that give a business thumbs up, the better they do. Especially small businesses like us. We'd greatly appreciate it!

Displaying Strada Personal Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

My husband and I just had the most amazing pedicures!! Totally worth the money! Will definitely be returning.

(Anonymous, 1,313 days ago)

Best package options in Winnipeg!

(Sergio B., 1,360 days ago)

Beautiful renovation...going to be even more spectacular when it's all done. Lovely staff and owners, a first-class experience in a great location.

(Anonymous, 1,400 days ago)

(Anonymous, 1,705 days ago)

I will definitely return. I had such a great experience with a knowledgeable and professional lady.

(Anonymous, 1,716 days ago)

Loved it ....very relaxing.

(Anonymous, 1,749 days ago)

Thanks again for a wonderful manicure and pedicure and relaxing time at your spa. I always feel welcome and never have to wait for my appointment. Your products are very good and the staff most professional.

(Anonymous, 1,750 days ago)

I always reccomend strada to people. It costs a little bit more than some places but the quality is well worth the extra money every time. Excellent estheticians, pleasant service and great environment. I always leave feeling well pampered. Website was easy to navigate and I love the option of purchasing gift cards online!

(Krysta H., 1,764 days ago)

very easy and straight foreward, a great spa with great service.

(Peter B., 1,765 days ago)

Great Company, Girlfriend loves it.

(Richard F., 1,836 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Strada Personal Spa
 
Security Code